Participating Nations:

Fifteen  countries will participate in the 2015 World Junior Girls Championship, having been selected based on their finish at the 2014 World Amateur Team Championship in Japan and through results from the 2014 World Junior Girls Championship.

In addition, Canada, as the host country, may enter a 2nd team, bringing the total number of teams to 16. If any of the 15 invited nations are unable to attend, the next highest ranked country will be invited.

The following nations will be competing:

  1. Australia
  2. Canada
  3. Denmark
  4. England
  5. Finland
  6. France
  7. Italy
  8. Mexico
  9. Norway
  10. People’s Republic of China
  11. Philippines
  12. People’s Republic of Korea
  13. Spain
  14. Sweden
  15. United States